Honorary Board

Co Chairs
John Deacon
The Honourable, The Very Reverend Lois Wilson, CC, O.Ont.

Carolyn Clark
Ann Cooper
Don Cooper
Jean Davy
Ross Durant
The Most Reverend Terence Finlay
John Fox
Peter Kent
Ann MacDiarmid, Past Co-Chair
Mike Masse
Tom McCauley
Dr. John Metson
Louise Moody, ex-officio – CRC Executive Director
Steve Rogers
Wendy Thompson
Bruce Voogd, ex-officio – CRC Fund Development Manager
Norm Williams, ex-officio – Chair of CRC Board of Directors
Marilyn Wright